Overcoming an Overwhelming Workload

by | Jul 6, 2021 | Webinar Announcement

As a professional, it’s normal to be busy. You have a full to-do list and a jam-packed calendar. But what if you have TOO much going on? What if your workload has grown unmanageable? How do you deal with the reality of the work on your plate, without burning out or breaking down in the process?

Everyone gets overwhelmed with work from time to time, but it shouldn’t be a chronic condition. The key is to quickly recognize what’s happening and implement strategies to take control. This webinar will show you how!

In this session, you will learn…

  • How to shift your focus and manage the stress associated with the workload 
  • How to collaborate with your leaders to reprioritize and off-load certain tasks
  • Strategies to organize your work so it feels more manageable 
  • Techniques to execute your work more efficiently to get more done in less time

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central | 2:00 PM Eastern

Register for this webinar here

NOTE: Registration for the live event is open and free for anyone. However, to access the replay of the event, you need to be a member of the Career Success Library.  SIGN UP HERE.

Take Your Career to the Next Level

The Career Success Library is a convenient, affordable online learning center for career advancers including administrative professionals, emerging leaders, and anyone else who wants to leverage the power of ongoing professional development. 

About the Author

Chrissy Scivicque is a certified Project Management Professional (PMP) and certified Professional Career Manager (PCM). She is an author, in-demand presenter and international speaker known for engaging, entertaining, educating and empowering audiences of all sizes and backgrounds. Learn more here.

Keeping Reading More Articles

Join Our FREE Webinars