Free Q&A Session

Chrissy Scivicque, founder of Eat Your Career, hosts frequent FREE Q&A sessions. It is FREE to attend the sessions live. If you’re unable to make it, members of the Career Success Library can access the video replays.

The next free Q&A | Ask the Career Coach session is:

Date: TBD

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

Duration: 1 hour

Can't Make the Live Event?

Registration for the live event is free and open to everyone! To access the replay, you must be a member of the Career Success Library. Not a member yet? Sign up today!

Discount Offers

×

Get 20% off when you purchase two or more Learning Labs! 

When you register for more than one Learning Lab in one purchase, you will automatically get 20% off. This offer cannot be shared between different people.